Skip navigation

I realize that I don’t blog that often not out of laziness just out of nothing to say. I don’t have much to do there for not many stories to entertain writing down and sharing with the Internet world.
I have stories about my mother because she is always entertaining and sometimes there are some interesting characters I run into during my days in retail (like the lady who wants to sit in the front of the store and asks us to bring her a shirt, and she means every shirt in the store for her to inspect and think about buying, because I get paid enough to be her personal shopper,yeah…)
but over-all its very quiet in this box I live. Maybe that’s why Twitter and Facebook are so appealing. Posting a couple of sentences of what you are doing right now seems to generate more comments than blogging about my likes and dis-likes.
I’m not stopping this just thinking out loud..

Leave a Reply

